PulseCuts Vol. 2

Band : Belizbeha, Better Than Ezra, Big Head Todd & The Monsters, Chin Ho!, Hanson, INXS, Matchbox 20, Naked, Squirrel Nut Zippers, Sublime, The Chemical Brothers, Us3, World Party
Title : PulseCuts Vol. 2
Release Date : September 1, 1997
Label :
Catalog ref. : BHW-008
Format : CD



Co-Produced with 96.7FM The Pulse.

The tracks: INXS, “Elegantly Wasted”; Big Head Todd & The Monsters, “Resignation Superman”; Us3, “Come On Everybody (Get Down)”; Matchbox 20, “Push”; Belizbeha, “Inhibitions”; Hanson, “MMMBOP”; Sublime, “Doin’ Time”; Naked, “Mann’s Chinese”; Squirrel Nut Zippers, “Hell”; Better Than Ezra, “Long Lost”; Chin Ho!, “Low Flying Planes”; World Party, “Is It Time”; and The Chemical Brothers, “Block Rockin’ Beats.” (A promotional release. Not for resale.)

Big Heavy World
Vermont music’s helper elves since 1996.